VIVANESS - International Trade Fair for Natural Personal Care

into natural beauty. The Cosmetics Sector meets at the Cosmetics Exhibition from 10–13.2.2016.

Nature has always been regarded as a source of energy and the best supplier of active ingredients for holistic care, vitalization and underlining people’s natural beauty. VIVANESS in the Exhibition Centre Nuremberg is the International Trade Fair for natural cosmetics. What are the latest trends and developments in the natural cosmetics sector? VIVANESS is the meeting place for natural cosmetics manufacturers, natural cosmetics buyers, natural cosmetics traders and service providers from the international cosmetics sector. At VIVANESS you can make new business contacts and experience the variety of natural beauty products in a relaxed atmosphere. Enter the world of care – into natural beauty.

Reaction to VIVANESS 2015

Jürgen Schmidt, General Partner, Irish Organics, BioFairHandel (GER)
“I think the Breeze area works very well. It offers small independent natural cosmetics companies a unique opportunity to initiate valuable relationships with cosmetics buyers from all over the world. We talked to lots of distributors and are now looking forward to seeing how post-exhibition business goes.”
  lessBest New Product Award Winner
Christiane Huber, Business Manager, Die Regionalen/Lenz Naturpflege (GER)
“The exhibition went well for us in every way. We produce Lenz natural cosmetics exclusively for organic specialist retailers in Germany and were able to initiate lots of promising relationships in this area. Our shampoo winning the first VIVANESS Best New Product Award was my personal highlight. I think such an award is very important, especially in terms of the effect it will have on the product’s marketing, and we’re very proud to show everyone our certificate. We will of course be exhibiting again in 2016.”
  lessOther VIVANESS Exhibitors
Gabriele Barnsteiner, Export Manager, Martina Gebhardt Naturkosmetik (GER)
“VIVANESS 2015 simply went perfectly for us. We met exactly the customers we wanted to reach and initiated a number of new relationships. All the visitors at our stand were high quality and we expect decent post-exhibition business. In our view, the BIOFACH and VIVANESS exhibition duo is the most important get-together for the natural product industry, and we look forward to the family atmosphere every year. We will of course be there again in 2016.”

Michael Pfister, Managing Director, pure green brands GmbH (A)
“We opted for a larger stand in 2015 and felt it was very popular. We received high-quality visitors who spent an unbelievable amount of time familiarising themselves with our products and listening to advice from us. It was the best VIVANESS for us since our first appearance in 2008.”

Read all Opinions here.

VIVANESS - Internationale Fachmesse für Naturkosmetik

into natural beauty. Die Kosmetikbranche trifft sich zur Kosmetikmesse vom 10.-13.02.2016.

Die Natur gilt seit jeher als Quelle der Kraft und bester Lieferant für Wirkstoffe, die den Menschen ganzheitlich pflegen, vitalisieren und seine natürliche Schönheit unterstreichen. Die VIVANESS im Messezentrum Nürnberg ist die internationale Fachmesse für kontrollierte Naturkosmetik. Was sind die neuesten Trends und Entwicklungen in der Naturkosmetikbranche? Hier treffen sich Naturkosmetik-Hersteller, Naturkosmetik-Einkäufer, Naturkosmetik-Händler und Dienstleister aus dem internationalen Kosmetiksektor. Auf der VIVANESS knüpfen Sie in entspannter Atmosphäre neue Geschäftskontakte und erleben die Vielfalt natürlicher Schönheitsprodukte. Treten Sie ein – into natural beauty.

Stimmen zur VIVANESS 2015

  wenigerBreeze
Jürgen Schmidt, Komplementär für Irish Organics, BioFairHandel (D)
„Ich finde die Breeze-Fläche sehr gelungen. Sie bietet kleinen, individuellen Naturkosmetik-Unternehmen die einmalige Chance, wertvolle Kontakte zu Kosmetik-Einkäufern aus der ganzen Welt zu knüpfen. Wir haben uns mit vielen Distributoren unterhalten und sind nun auf das Nachmessegeschäft gespannt.“
  wenigerBest New Product Award-Gewinner
Christiane Huber, Betriebswirtin, Die Regionalen/Lenz Naturpflege (D)
„Die Messe ist für uns durchweg gut gelaufen. Wir produzieren Lenz Naturkosmetik exklusiv für den deutschen Bio-Fachhandel und hatten aus diesem Bereich zahlreiche vielversprechende Kontakte. Die Auszeichnung unseres Shampoos mit dem erstmals verliehenen VIVANESS Best New Product Award war mein persönliches Highlight. Ich finde einen solchen Preis gerade im Hinblick auf das Produktmarketing sehr wichtig und wir zeigen jedem ganz stolz unsere Urkunde. 2016 sind wir natürlich wieder Aussteller.“
  wenigerWeitere VIVANESS-Aussteller
Gabriele Barnsteiner, Export Manager, Martina Gebhardt Naturkosmetik (D)
„Die VIVANESS 2015 lief für uns einfach rund. Wir haben genau die Klientel getroffen, die wir erreichen wollten, und zahlreiche Neukontakte geknüpft. Die Besucherqualität am Stand war durchweg hoch und wir erwarten ein ordentliches Nachmessegeschäft. Das Messe-Duo BIOFACH und VIVANESS ist aus unserer Sicht der wichtigste Treffpunkt für die Naturwaren-Branche und wir freuen uns jedes Jahr auf die familiäre Stimmung. 2016 sind wir natürlich wieder mit dabei.“

Michael Pfister, Geschäftsführer, pure green brands GmbH (A)
„Wir haben uns 2015 für einen größeren Stand entschieden und guten Zulauf gespürt. Wir hatten hochwertiges Publikum am Stand, das sich ausgesprochen viel Zeit genommen hat, um unsere Produkte kennenzulernen und sich beraten zu lassen. Es war die beste VIVANESS seit unserer ersten Teilnahme 2008.“

VIVANESS 2015

Veranstaltungsanalyse 2015

Überzeugen Sie sich vom Erfolg der Messe!
Download Veranstaltungsanalyse Download Veranstaltungsanalyse 

Rückblick

2.344 Aussteller – 203 davon auf der VIVANESS – und 44.624 Fachbesucher aus 136 Ländern machten die BIOFACH und VIVANESS 2015 zu einem Erfolg.
VIVANESS 2015